FISCHERS FILZE FILZT FLAUSCHIGE HAMSTER

Beim Stöbern im Netz bin ich auf eine niedliche Bastelei gestoßen: Fischers Filze hat auf Naturwolle niedliche Hamsterchen gefilzt. Die posierlichen Filztierchen wurden aus Meranowolle nass und an einem Stück gefilzt und sind sogar noch an Armen und Beinchen voll beweglich. Jedes Filztierchen ist handgefertigt und daher ein einzigartiges Unikat.

Ob als Geschenk, persönliches Andecken an eine verstorbene Plüschkügel oder als individuelle Dekoration im Hamsterzimmer, ein Filzhamsterchen ist ein hübscher Eyecatcher, der ich auch tagsüber nicht zu verstecken braucht ;)

Auch die Goldhamsterliebhaber gehen nicht leer aus, besonders die flauschigen Teddies lassen sich mit der fluffigen Wolle toll nachbilden. Besondere Merkmale wie Abzeichen oder Farbverläufe sind mit unterschiedlich gefärbter Wolle gut nachzustellen.

Für alle Neugierigen und Interessierten lohnt sich ein Blick auf Fischersfilzes Homepage Wunder Werke Wolle oder ein direkter Abstecher in den Dawanda Shop.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 12
  • #1

    Nisha Letts (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 21:12)


    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article! It's the little changes which will make the largest changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  • #2

    Ashlyn Sipe (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 11:03)


    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  • #3

    Bethany Coombs (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 12:57)


    Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  • #4

    Major Duhart (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 13:34)


    I like the helpful information you supply in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check once more here frequently. I am rather certain I will be informed many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  • #5

    Floretta Levens (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 22:44)


    Pretty portion of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact loved account your blog posts. Anyway I'll be subscribing for your augment and even I achievement you get admission to constantly rapidly.

  • #6

    Bethany Coombs (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 06:41)


    Does your site have a contact page? I'm having problems locating it but, I'd like to send you an email. I've got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  • #7

    Johana Chester (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 07:12)


    Appreciating the persistence you put into your blog and detailed information you present. It's great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same old rehashed information. Great read! I've saved your site and I'm including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  • #8

    Buford Fulgham (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 10:31)


    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I'm impressed! Very helpful info specifically the last part :) I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  • #9

    Efren Watwood (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 11:38)


    Good day! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Thank you so much!

  • #10

    Latina Trusty (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 15:14)


    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My blog covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you're interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  • #11

    Arleen Calnan (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 00:35)


    I needed to thank you for this great read!! I certainly loved every bit of it. I've got you book-marked to look at new stuff you post�

  • #12

    Bart Hollins (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 03:17)


    This page certainly has all of the information I needed concerning this subject and didn't know who to ask.